Tags

, , , , ,

It really is most distressing, not only to have been ignored for weeks while Shehanne pussyfoots with blinds that fall down. boilers that leak and her blog is overrun with hamsters. They are far scurvier creatures than the gentlemen, which .is saying something…pirate 11

pirate 9

 

 

 

 

since sex god is not a  term I would apply to them. Do you know some of these hamsters even interviewed Flint and were quite taken with him, which was really saying something.  And then he brought another here in his pocket for a few days.

Anyway where was I? Oh yes. Talking of my distress, firstly at being ignored, secondly to have goggled—sorry googled –  pirate hungers and come up empty handed.   All right, not empty handed exactly. Did I mean Pirate Hunters I was asked?

Hardly. What kind of a girl do they think I am?

Flint could tell you all about pirate HUNTERS. He sailed with James De Wolf in the war of 1812, although being Flint, I’m not entirely clear whose side he was on any more than I’m clear why he stole that hamster. images3cwfujcs78---Why it arrived here looking like Tonto either. Anyway, I there’s been pirate hunters as long as there’s been pirates. The privateers were very helpful in the war on 1812, claiming three quarters  of the British ships. But ultimately they were hunted down. So, perhaps  I should concentrate on hungers instead and explain why I was goggling…sorry, sticky key…googling theirs Because I now have my own page at Secret Hungers….

http://secrethungers.com/2014/11/unraveling-lady-fury/

Secret-Hungers-logo

A wonderful new website set up by the lovely Milady Renea Mason, author of some very scintillating titles….

renea  n

Of course I am quite unhappy with the quotes Shehanne provided…….

hungerfury

But delighted she signed up for the launch party.

Our Guest Line Up (All times are EASTERN)

2:00-3:00 Books N Pearls posting Absentee Posts 3:00-3:30 Michele Bardsley 3:30-4:00 Books N Pearls posting Absentee Posts 4:00-4:30 Zara Cox 4:30-5:00 Renee George 5:00-5:30 Catherine Vale 5:30-6:00 Christy Gissendaner/Robin Danner 6:00-6:30 Mindy Larson Gilbert 6:30-7:00 Shehanne Moore 7:00-7:30 Books N Pearls posting Absentee Posts …

on

dece

https://www.facebook.com/events/823582461018985/ secret-hunger-facebook1

Because although Shehanne thinks she will be going to ‘join fabulous erotic romance authors as we celebrate the launch of the Secret Hungers website. Games, prizes and a naughty good time. 18+ only.’ Roughly 11 pm GMT time. She won’t. Let her there and she will take hamsters Whereas I think I can promise fun and games on the subject of sexy pirates, highlanders and rules that are made to be broken.

I do hope, having taken her out the way, to see you there……..

 

 

 

